Let It Begin…

Hey there! Well, since this is my very first blog, I guess I should make it a bit special. To be honest, I’ve been putting this off since weeks. It’s just been that school work and other so-called IMPORTANT things have just taken up all my time. I have always wanted a blog of my own – somewhere I can be completely  myself and not have to pretend to be someone others want me to be. But before I go onto that, I guess I should tell you guys a bit about myself as well. I mean, who want to read something about a person or something written by a person without having the faintest idea of who this person was!? I, for a fact would certainly not. So, here goes nothing!

Well, I live in India for the time being. Yup, that’s where I live – the second most populated country on Earth. But I always haven’t. Let’s see… I have a younger brother, and two cousins who I simply adore.  I won’t talk about my brother too much right now, but you guys should just know that I usually want to push him off a cliff almost all the time.

What are my hobbies? Hmm… let’s see… I love listening to music, dancing, reading and watching movies (nothing too different about that now, is there?). Honestly, I love everything that includes being alone and not being disturbed by fellow human beings. It’s not that I don’t have friends (I’m not a dork, duh). I have amazing ones! I have two best friends. So, one of them goes to my school, but the other is like… a family friend. So.. the names I’ve picked out are…. ‘Mystery’ for family friend, and ‘Blaze’ for school friend!  I won’t go into the details of them right now – I’ll save that for later.

Another thing I love doing is going on adventures. Currently, my dream is to visit each and every country in the world. I even maintain this scrapbook kinda thing with pages describing each place I’ve visited with pictures and all (I’ll post a few pictures sometime later). I love meeting new people and also making new friends… so let’s see where this blog of mine takes me!

Oh! And I almost forgot to tell you! If you expect to find some fashion or makeup tips, I’m sorry, but WRONG BLOG!!! You’ll find anything but that. But if you do expect some quirky sarcasm jokes, a few unpublished written pieces and very entertaining updates of a crazy weird teenager… then guess what?

 YOU HAVE ARRIVED AT YOUR DESTINATION!!


Let me know your thoughts on this blog. I’d be really happy to hear from you!

–  Just Another Magical Soul

4 thoughts on “Let It Begin…

Leave a Reply

